Get your juice on mate

Tip for the mornings!

I’ve only just got my juicer up and running again, but personally I need to plan ahead and get all the fruit in first before I crack on. If any are worthy, I’ll whack em’ on here too.

For the mean time, I’ve just been buying my juices. However, I cannot stress enough how great it feels kick starting the day with a lovely cup of vitamins and nutrients! Honestly, if you don’t have a juicer, find somewhere that does them (FRESH) and grab one on your way to work.

The juice I have in the picture is a simple orange and mango. Morning ZING x

 

Leave a Reply

